© Oliver Wolf

Folke Tegetthoff

Festivalgründer

Mag. (FH) Tessa Tegetthoff

Festivalintendanz
tessa@tegetthoff.at (Künstleranfragen/Artist Inquires)

Mag. Lydia Skene

Management & Organisationsleitung
+43/660/600 48 10
lydia.skene@storytellingfestival.at
office@storytellingfestival.at (Allgemeine Anfragen)

Denise Strohmeier

Organisationsleitung
+ 43/660/7423 100
denise@storytellingfestival.at

Daniela Höfer

Büroleitung
+ 43/660/7423200

daniela@storytellingfestival.at | office@tegetthoff.at (Allgemeine Anfragen/Auftritte Folke Tegetthoff)

Hannah Wasserfaller

Grafik & Design, freie Mitarbeiterin
hannah.wasserfaller@edu.fh-joanneum.at

Nina Weingrill, BA

Assistentin Organisation

nina@storytellingfestival.at