© Nikolaus Pfusterschmid

Folke Tegetthoff

Festivalgründer

Mag. (FH) Tessa Tegetthoff

Festivalintendanz
+43/660/7423 200
tessa@tegetthoff.at

(bis September 2018 in Karenz)

Binela Zeiselberger, MA

Organisationsleitung
+43/660/7423 211
binela@storytellingfestival.at

Mag. Claudia Söls

Büroleitung
+43/660/7423 100
office@storytellingfestival.at
(ab Mai 2018 in Karenz)

Carmen Loderer, BA BA

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+43/660/7423 100
presse@storytellingfestival.at

Carina Greiner, MA

Office & Management
+43/660/600 48 10
carina@storytellingfestival.at

Nika Bratović, BA

Künstlerbetreuung
nika@storytellingfestival.at

Sabine Pucher

Office Assistenz
+43/660/7423 100
office@storytellingfestival.at